Koda Kumi - Best: First Things (2CD + DVD version)

Koda Kumi - Best: First Things (2CD + DVD version)

Price: US$6.99

Weight: 245Grams


Item description

Best: First Things is the first greatest hits album from Koda Kumi

Vinnk's Take: When I was in Japan in the mid 2000s you couldn't go anywhere without hearing songs from this album. "Butterfly", "Real Emotion" (which was the theme to Final Fantasy X-2) and of course her iconic cover of the 'Cutey Honey" theme which is a Karaoke favorite still today. Koda Kumi started the trend of Erotic Cute (Ero Kawaii) and her videos are as much fun to watch as her songs are to sing.

Note: The DVD included in this album is region 2 so make sure your player can read these discs. The CDs themselves will play in any player.


1. No Tricks
2. Take Back
3. Trust Your Love
4. Color Of Soul
5. So Into You
6. Love Across The Ocean
7. M·a·z·e
8. Real Emotion
9. 1000の言葉
10. Come With Me
11. Gentle Words
12. Crazy 4 U

1. キューティーハニー (Cutey Honey)
2. Chase
3. 奇跡
4. Selfish
5. Hands
6. Hot Stuff
7. Butterfly
8. Flower
9. Promise
10. Star

Music Video DVD
1. Take Back
2. Trust Your Love
3. Color Of Soul
4. So Into You
5. Love Across The Ocean
6. M·a·z·e
7. Real Emotion
8. Come With Me
9. Gentle Words
10. Crazy 4 U
11. キューティーハニー
12. Chase
13. 奇跡
14. Selfish
15. Hands ~Single Version~
16. Hot Stuff
17. Butterfly
18. Promise

This CD has been tested and plays great. The photo uploaded is of the actual CD I am selling. Audio CDs from Japan have no region coding so they will play in any standard player.

CDs will be wrapped in a removable plastic sleeve and then placed in a bubble wrapped mailer for shipping. Please remember, I ship from Japan so please allow some additional shipping time. Also during Japanese postal holidays (New Year's, Golden Week, Obon) orders will be delayed while the post office is closed.

As always, if you have any questions about this or any item on the store, you can contact me on:
Facebook at: https://www.facebook.com/JapanRetroDirect/
Twitter at: @JpnRetroDirect