hitomi - Love Consent [CD + DVD Edition]

hitomi - Love Consent [CD + DVD Edition]

Price: US$6.99(tax incl.)

Weight: 130Grams

Item description

Love Concent is the 8th studio album by hitomi.

Vinnk's Take: Not only is this my favorite hitomi album, it is also one of my favorite J-pop albums of all time. I saw hitomi live during the "Love Concent" ("concent" is the Japanese word for "electrical outlet") Tour. She was pure fire. One of the best concerts I have ever been to. I personally think this albus is her best work. From the rock-pop "Japanese Girl" to the softer, fun, "Ai no Kotoba". Just a fantastic album.

Track Listing

1. "Loveholic"
2. "Arabian Dreaming (アラビアン・ドリーミング)"
3. "Ai no Kotoba (アイ ノ コトバ)"
4. "Change Yourself"
5. "Ren'ai Hikō (恋愛飛行)"
6. "Love Angel"
7. "Go My Way"
8. "Cra"g"y Mama"
9. "Day-O"
10. "Lost Emotion In Darkness"
11. "Japanese Girl"
12. "Love Concent"
13. "So You"

DVD: Music videos

1. "Japanese Girl" 4:29
2. "Go My Way" 4:19
3. "Ai no Kotoba (アイ ノ コトバ)" 3:58
4. "L.A. Making Shot" 12:49

This CD has been tested and plays great. The photo uploaded is of the actual CD I am selling. Audio CDs from Japan have no region coding so they will play in any standard player. The DVD included in this album is region 2 so make sure your player can read these discs.

CDs will be wrapped in a removable plastic sleeve and then placed in a bubble wrapped mailer for shipping. Please remember, I ship from Japan so please allow some additional shipping time. Also during Japanese postal holidays (New Year's, Golden Week, Obon) orders will be delayed while the post office is closed.

As always, if you have any questions about this or any item on the store, you can contact me on:
Facebook at: https://www.facebook.com/JapanRetroDirect/
Twitter at: @JpnRetroDirect