Amuro Namie - PLAY [CD + DVD Edition]

Amuro Namie - PLAY [CD + DVD Edition]

Price: US$6.99

Weight: 140Grams


Item description

PLAY is the 8th studio album by Amuro Namie.

Vinnk's Take: You had me at sexy policewoman. This is one of Amuro's best selling albums It marks her crossing from pop to a more hip hop inspired sound. "Can't Sleep, Can't Eat, I'm Sick" and "Hide and Seek" are standout tracks for me but the entire album is good.

Track Listing


1. "Hide and Seek"
2. "Full Moon"
3. "Can't Sleep, Can't Eat, I'm Sick"
4. "It's all about you"
5. "Funky Town"
6. "Step With It"
7. "Hello"
8. "Should I Love Him?"
9. "Top Secret"
10. "Violet Sauce (Spicy)"
11. "Baby Don't Cry"
12. "Pink Key"


1. "Hide and Seek" (Music video)
2. "Can't Sleep, Can't Eat, I'm Sick" (Music video)
3. "Funky Town" (Music video)
4. "Hello" (Music video)
5. "Baby Don't Cry" (Music video)

This CD has been tested and plays great. The photo uploaded is of the actual CD I am selling. Audio CDs from Japan have no region coding so they will play in any standard player. The DVD included in this album is region 2 so make sure your player can read these discs.

CDs will be wrapped in a removable plastic sleeve and then placed in a bubble wrapped mailer for shipping. Please remember, I ship from Japan so please allow some additional shipping time. Also during Japanese postal holidays (New Year's, Golden Week, Obon) orders will be delayed while the post office is closed.

As always, if you have any questions about this or any item on the store, you can contact me on:
Facebook at:
Twitter at: @JpnRetroDirect