Nanase Aikawa - ParaDOX

Nanase Aikawa - ParaDOX

Price: US$3.99(tax incl.)

Weight: 130Grams


Item description

ParaDOX is the 2nd album by Nanase Aikawa.

Vinnk's Take: I was and still am mildly disturbed by the video for "Koigokoro" (see below) but this is a great 90's Power Pop album. It continues to define her "bad girl" persona and it is a fun album to listen to really loudly. I recommend the track, "Troublemaker"


1. "CAT on the Street"
2. "Tenshi no You ni Odorasete (天使のように踊らせて)"
3. "Troublemaker (トラブルメイカー) (trouble mix)"
4. "Akeru Koto no Nai Yoru Shizumu Koto no Nai Taiyou (明けることのない夜 沈むことのない太陽)
5. "Tori ni Naretara (鳥になれたら)
6. "a piece of memory"
7. "Koigokoro (恋心)
8. "Konna ni Aishitemo (こんなに愛しても) (water version)"
9. "Love merry-go-round"
10. "Sweet Emotion (S.V.mix)"
11. "Two of us"

This CD has been tested and plays great. The photo uploaded is of the actual CD I am selling. Audio CDs from Japan have no region coding so they will play in any standard player.

CDs will be wrapped in a removable plastic sleeve and then placed in a bubble wrapped mailer for shipping. Please remember, I ship from Japan so please allow some additional shipping time. Also during Japanese postal holidays (New Year's, Golden Week, Obon) orders will be delayed while the post office is closed.

As always, if you have any questions about this or any item on the store, you can contact me on:
Facebook at:
Twitter at: @JpnRetroDirect