Utada Hikaru - Distance

Utada Hikaru - Distance

Price: US$6.99

Weight: 130Grams


Item description

Utada Hikaru's 2nd full length album (3rd if you count Cubic U)

Vinnk's Take: This is my favorite Utada Hikaru album. It was a big hit when I was living in Japan for the first time. "Wait & See" was my exercise music and "Can You Keep a Secret?" has been playing in my head now for nearly 20 years and I still like it. Excellent album.


1. "Wait & See (Risk)"
2. "Can You Keep a Secret?"
3. "Distance"
4. "Sunglass (サングラス, Sunglasses)"
5. "Drama (ドラマ, Drama)"
6. "Eternally"
7. "Addicted to You (Up-in-Heaven Mix)"
8. "For You"
9. "Kettobase! (蹴っ飛ばせ!, Kick It!)"
10. "Parody" Kei Kawano
11. "Time Limit (タイム・リミット, Taimu Rimitto)"
12. "Kotoba ni Naranai Kimochi (言葉にならない気持ち)
13. "Hayatochi-Remix (早とちリミックス)

This CD has been tested and plays great. The photo uploaded is of the actual CD I am selling. Audio CDs from Japan have no region coding so they will play in any standard player.

CDs will be wrapped in a removable plastic sleeve and then placed in a bubble wrapped mailer for shipping. Please remember, I ship from Japan so please allow some additional shipping time. Also during Japanese postal holidays (New Year's, Golden Week, Obon) orders will be delayed while the post office is closed.

As always, if you have any questions about this or any item on the store, you can contact me on:
Facebook at: https://www.facebook.com/JapanRetroDirect/
Twitter at: @JpnRetroDirect