Utada Hikaru / Utada - [English Language Album]

Utada Hikaru / Utada - [English Language Album]

Price: US$5.99

Weight: 130Grams


Item description

Utada Hikaru's [Credited as "Utada"] 2nd English Language Album.

Vinnk's Take: I will always prefer Utada Hikaru's Japanese language albums but that is not to say her English albums are bad. Far from it. This one got a lot of play from me when it came out and also always reminds me of my first year living in Japan. The song from this album "Easy Breezy" was the song used on all the Nintendo DS commercials as Utada was the spokesperson. Also the song "Devil Inside" (video below) totally slaps.

Track listing

Exodus – US and international edition
No. Title Length
1. "Opening" 1:50
2. "Devil Inside" 3:58
3. "Exodus '04" (Utada, Timbaland) 4:32
4. "The Workout" 4:01
5. "Easy Breezy" 4:03
6. "Tippy Toe" 4:15
7. "Hotel Lobby" 4:30
8. "Animato" 4:31
9. "Crossover Interlude" 1:18
10. "Kremlin Dusk" 5:14
11. "You Make Me Want to Be a Man" 4:37
12. "Wonder 'Bout" 3:48
13. "Let Me Give You My Love" (Utada, Timbaland) 3:38
14. "About Me"

This CD has been tested and plays great. The photo uploaded is of the actual CD I am selling. Audio CDs from Japan have no region coding so they will play in any standard player.

CDs will be wrapped in a removable plastic sleeve and then placed in a bubble wrapped mailer for shipping. Please remember, I ship from Japan so please allow some additional shipping time. Also during Japanese postal holidays (New Year's, Golden Week, Obon) orders will be delayed while the post office is closed.

As always, if you have any questions about this or any item on the store, you can contact me on:
Facebook at: https://www.facebook.com/JapanRetroDirect/
Twitter at: @JpnRetroDirect