Cocco - Bougainvillea (ブーゲンビリア)

Cocco - Bougainvillea (ブーゲンビリア)

Price: US$5.99

Weight: 130Grams


Item description

Cocco - Bougainvillea (ブーゲンビリア) is the fist studio album by Cocco.

Vinnk's Take: Way to hot one out of the park the first time. Cocco debut was a huge hit. The track "sing a song" was used as a slogan for Tower Records in Japan and is still used on their advertising. It also happens to be one of my favorite songs of all time. Other great stuff on there too.


1. Kubi.
2. Countdown
3. Hashiru Karada
4. Isho.
5. Rain Man
6. Baby Bed
7. Sing A Song -No Music, No Life-
8. Gajumaru No Ki
9. Nemureru Mori No Oji Sama - Haru.Natsu.Aki.Fuyu-
10. Yawaraka Na Kizuato
11. Hikokigumo.
12. Hoshi No Umareru Hi

This CD has been tested and plays great. The photo uploaded is of the actual CD I am selling. Audio CDs from Japan have no region coding so they will play in any standard player.

CDs will be wrapped in a removable plastic sleeve and then placed in a bubble wrapped mailer for shipping. Please remember, I ship from Japan so please allow some additional shipping time. Also during Japanese postal holidays (New Year's, Golden Week, Obon) orders will be delayed while the post office is closed.

As always, if you have any questions about this or any item on the store, you can contact me on:
Facebook at:
Twitter at: @JpnRetroDirect